Poster and photography by Nuno Perestrelo
Poster and photography by Nuno Perestrelo

Finally, tomorrow at 13:00 GMT +2, in Sundsvall, Sweden, I hope to see as many as you as possible at the opening of MASTERS WORK, the show we’ve been basically been working on since last autumn. Shows projects and essays from me and my coleagues in the Masters programme at the Swedish School of Photojournalism. It’s been a heck of a ride this year, with the last two three frantic weeks being the exhausting build-up towards this very show. It’s been great fun, but in a way I can’t wait for it to be over so I can finally go to sleep for a night in peace.

This is however by no means the end of either the school year or my stay here. I can’t wait for next year already. First the Norrlands Project and then off to Belgium to shoot the Flanders Classics! Oh, the fun.

MASTERS WORK. Be there or be square.

Leave a Reply

